Read-a-thon Updates

dewey-300x300The rests of my read-a-thon updates will all be in this post.

Hour 12: Mid Event Survey

1. What are you reading right now?

The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell
2. How many books have you read so far?

I finished Afterworlds and started The Bone  Clocks
3. What book are you most looking forward to for the second half of the Read-a-thon?

I might pick up one of the graphic novels I took out of the library.
4. Have you had many interruptions? How did you deal with those?

I took a break of a  couple hours while I cooked and some work being done on the house.

 

 

Hour 2 Meme: Coffee or Tea?

Coffee for me! Here is the last few sips of a cup of coffee in my Book Riot Banned Books Mug.IMG_2760

3 Responses

  1. Ooh. Love the mug! Hope you’re enjoying your day filled with reading. Cheers to you. 🙂

  2. Hi Nan,

    Here’s some read-a-thon cheer for you! I second the love for your mug, and I hope you enjoy The Bone Clocks! It seems like most people do.

    Happy RAT! 🙂 #rahrahreadathon

  3. David Mitchell sounds like a great choice. Hope you enjoy the rest of the read-a-thon. Keep those pages turnin’! (I’m cheering for you on behalf of Team Marquez.)

Leave a Reply

