Is there an app for that?

I got an iPhone for Christmas and I’m loving it! I was wondering if anyone can recommend an app for keeping track of your exercise goals. I’m doing the Get Moving Challenge and I thought an app would be such a convenient way to keep track of what I’m doing. When I searched the app store, I saw a lot of  apps that create your workouts for you, but I know what I’m doing… I just want a handy app that lets me record what I do and maybe makes it into a graph… I do love a good graph!

One Response

  1. I”m not sure. I know there are websites that use apps, like Sparkpeople and Runkeeper, but I don’t know about anything custom like that…

Leave a Reply

