Library Books and my NOOK

You know what I love? I love being able to “check out” digital copies of books onmy NOOKcolor. I think this is so cool! Go to OverDrive and type in your zip code. Then, the site will direct you to where you can find your library. I am able to be on the waiting list for 5 books and I can have 3 books checked out at once. I don’t think there is a limit to how long my wish list is. When a book is available, I get an e-mail. Then, I download it to my computer and side load it (using my NOOK’s usb cord) to my NOOK. I’m already on my third library NOOK book.

 

One Response

  1. I was totally unaware that this was possible. Fun!

Leave a Reply

