Read-a-thon update 5

Well, I think I’m stopping for the night, my eyes are getting heaving. If I wake up during the night I’ll read a bit more; if not, I’ll be back in the morning.  Happy reading everyone!

Title of book(s) read since last update: Shutter Island, I’m about halfway through Everything for a Dog
Number of books read since you started: 1 and a half
Pages read since last update: 126
Running total of pages read since you started:   458
Amount of time spent reading since last update: hour and 30 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 6 hours 30 minutes
Mini-challenges completed: 2

5 Responses

  1. Have a good night!!

  2. I hope you’re having a nice sleep and that you wake up refreshed and ready to read some more! 🙂

  3. You’re doing great! Keep reading! 😀 Cheering you on from Team Metaphor

  4. go girl go
    more, more, more
    read in bed, chair or floor!

  5. Great job! Enjoy your well deserved rest!

Leave a Reply

