Read-a-thon update 3

I’ve had some soup, finished a book, and sneaked in a little laundry. The book I finished was Shutter Island. It was so different from what I was expecting. I loved it! Now I need to pick a new book. I don’t know if I want to work on another one I’ve already started or start a completely different one. What’s your favorite book you’ve read so far?

Title of book(s) read since last update: Shutter Island
Number of books read since you started: 1
Pages read since last update: 125
Running total of pages read since you started: 332
Amount of time spent reading since last update: hour and 45 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 5 hours
Mini-challenges completed: 2

One Response

  1. I’m glad you loved it! So far my favorite book has been Ghost Cat, but that hardly counts because it was a childhood favorite. 😀

Leave a Reply

