Read-a-thon Update 6

I won a mini-challenge! I won a copy of Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane during the Where in the World challenge over at Nomad Reader.

I think I may be shutting down for the night. I had a great time reading throughout the day but my eyes are getting tired. Thanks so much to all the organizers and cheerleaders who worked so hard during the read-a-thon. If I read anymore pages I’ll post about them tomorrow.

Update:
Number of books read since you started: 1 completed, another 1 started
Pages read since last update: 42
Running total of pages read since you started: 316
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 35 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: 350 minutes
Mini-challenges completed: 3
Prize you’ve won: 1

5 Responses

  1. Woo-hoo on the win! And great job readathoning today!!

  2. In a Story Book

    At night when sunshine goes away,
    And it’s too dark for me to play,
    I like to come inside, and look
    For new friends in a story book.

  3. You did great!

  4. Yay! congrats on your win, Nan! I’m off to bed, but I hope the rest of your readathon goes fantastic!

  5. I am glad that you had fun!!! =)

Leave a Reply

