Read-a-thon Update 5

I finished me book, The Help. It was a really good book but I’ve been reading it for a long time. It’s good to have it done! I might take a break before starting my next book. I’m not sure what I will pick up next. How are you doing on the read-a-thon so far?

Books completed: 1

Pages read since last update: 73
Running total of pages read since you started: 276
Amount of time spent reading since last update:  70 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 315 minutes
Mini-challenges completed: 3

2 Responses

  1. Readers rule
    Readers rock
    As the hour grows late
    I wouldn’t be reading any John Locke

  2. You’re doing great!!! Aren’t you glad that you finished that big chunkster??? Maybe you should go with something fun and short???
    Whatever you do…enjoy!!

    Cheering you on!
    Staci

Leave a Reply

