Read-a-thon Update 4

I am really enjoying my day of reading! I mentioned in my last post that I should take an exercise break. Unfortunately I took a nap break! Maybe I’ll try to take a walk in a bit.

Pages read since last update: 94
Running total of pages read since you started: 203
Amount of time spent reading since last update:  110 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 245 minutes
Mini-challenges completed: 3

5 Responses

  1. You’re doing great, Nan, keep it up!

  2. Keep it up! Keep it up! Keep that reading spirit up. Keep. It. Up. Keep it up! Go Read-a-thoners!

  3. Books are awesome
    Books are great
    Congratulations on reading so much
    You’re first rate!

  4. Keep reading and and get that walk in!

  5. Keep it up!! Make sure you are stretching and taking a break now and then.

Leave a Reply

