I’m back!

Holy cow, it feels good to be back. The stomach flu has hit my class hard. This past weekend every adult who works in my room, including me, was knocked out with this sickness. I am now feeling much more like myself and getting back on track.

I’m taking some time tonight to update a few things on the blog (currently reading, books read, etc.). Then I’m hoping to curl up with a book for a bit tonight.

I did watch part of the season premier of Lost last night and I finished watching it as soon as I got home from school today. I need some time to think things over and decide which direction my theories for this season will go. Any Lost fans out there? What did you think of the season premier?

I hope everyone stays healthy and avoids the stomach bug. It is not fun!

4 Responses

  1. Good to hear from you! Sorry you’ve been sick. 😦 I hope you feel much much better now.

  2. Glad you’re feeling better. That sounds like some nasty bug!

  3. So sorry that you got hit with that bug! Stomach stuff is never fun.

    I’ve never watched Lost. I know I am missing out but after this season, I am going to rent all of them back to back to see what I’ve been missing.

  4. Amanda, Bermuda Onion – Thanks! I do feel better… I hope I stay that way this weekend. It seems to be going back around to people who already got it.

    Ti – I think you’ll enjoy it! It’s great to watch on DVD because you have no commercials and you can watch episode after episode.

Leave a Reply

