Bloggiesta Time!

I’m ready to join the Bloggiesta! I had a blast at the last Bloggiesta and I got so much accomplished! I have a  bit more going on this weekend so I won’t be able to spend as much time.

Some goals:

  • Clean up tags – working on this/ also ended up adding categories
  • Tag old posts – COMPLETED
  • Clean up my Google Reader – it’s out of control!
  • Get some ideas for posts started
  • Get some templates created for posts
  • Work on my Blogroll – I don’t even know when I last updated it
  • Check out the mini-challenges
  • Organize past reviews
  • other?

Mini-challenges:

I know with my limited time I won’t get most of these done… but it’s a good list to get myself started and to continue to work on throughout the year.

2 Responses

  1. Yay for joining! You know what? I gave up on a blogroll a couple months ago. I felt guilty for not including some of the blogs that comment on mine but that I didn’t really follow, and I never kept up with it. I wish I could just have a blogroll with some of my favorites w/o feeling guilty. Sigh.

  2. Looks like you are making progress! Awesome!

Leave a Reply

