Read-a-thon snacking mini challenge

Here is my post for the Eat to Read Mini Challenge!

I’ve been sick in bed for the last few days, so I should be snacking on the healthy fruits that I have on my kitchen counter. But, what I have really been enjoying are the peanut butter cups that I have in my freezer. There is nothing better than a frozen Reeses Peanut Butter Cup! I might be popping some popcorn later on. This is usually a favorite snack of mine, but it might be too dry of a snack while I have my cold.

For drinks, I love to mix some blueberry pomegranate juice with my diet 7Up. Plus, I’ve had lots of tea and water… my decongestant makes me so dried out and thirsty!

4 Responses

  1. Yum! Sounds good!

  2. Mmm…frozen pb cups…

  3. I love PB cups, but have never frozen them. Great idea. Hope you are feeling better as the hours go by.

  4. That juice sounds great.

Leave a Reply

