Sunday Salon: 10/11/09

TSSbadge1

Well I had a big plan to post an update on where I was in all my challenges. But I am too exhausted. That will not be posted this week.

As I posted at the bottom of my review I posted on Friday, I had to go out of town for a wedding this weekend. It was so much fun! The food was amazing, catered by Table 24. I ate the best roasted potatoes, prime rib, asparagus, polenta with mushrooms, and more macaroni and cheese than I care to remember. And I don’t even like macaroni and cheese! This macaroni and cheese was so yummy. Then we danced for hours. My nephew was the star of the dancing! Tonight, my body is sore and I’m tired… but it was worth it. I will post some pictures of my nephew in action once some relatives e-mail them to me.

I was also hoping to go through my google reader and catch up on my blog reading. That also will not happen tonight. My body is ready to get into my comfy clothes and stretch out on the couch with the dogs. I’ll catch up with my comments and blog reading tomorrow.

I hope everyone had a great weekend. 🙂

Check out Sunday Salon to join in or to read other Sunday Salon posts. Have a good week!

2 Responses

  1. Hey, it’s Sunday….Rest and relax. Tomorrow you can catch up!

  2. Have a great time relaxing!! I’m glad the wedding went so well.

Leave a Reply

