100 Mile Fitness Challenge

Fitness Challenge

This is a challenge I need!

Here’s how it works:
In order to complete this Challenge, you will need to “travel” 100 miles from October 1st through December 31st.

Here’s how you calculate your mileage:
*Running or walking 1 mile outside or on a treadmill equals 1 mile.

*15 minutes of other workouts equals 1 mile (elliptical, swimming, weight lifting, workout video, workout classes, etc.).

I’ll update this post with my progress. I can’t wait to see how I do!

Current status: 27/100

  • 2 miles 12/11
  • 1 miles 12/6
  • 2 miles 12/5
  • 2 miles 12/1
  • 2 miles 11/30
  • 2 miles 11/29
  • 2 miles – 11/28
  • 1 mile –  11/2
  • 2 miles – 10/19
  • 4 miles – 10/10
  • 3 miles – 10/7
  • 2 miles – 10/6
  • 2 miles – 10/4
3 Responses

  1. Ooh, good idea keeping a tracker post! I think I’m going to do that, too, but on my personal blog instead of the book blog.

  2. Thanks for signing up for the challenge Nan! You’re doign great so far–keep it up.

  3. This challenge is just what I needed! It’s keeping me motivated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

