Back from a quick visit

My sister and nephews came up this past weekend to pick up their dog Ani. I had been puppy sitting her for a few weeks. After a night at my house, they were going down to my parents’ house for a few days. Well, on the spur of the moment I decided to join them down at Mom and Dad’s and then I even ended up staying an extra day. I’m a bit behind on reading books as well as blogs. I’ll be catching up today and tomorrow on reading and commenting.

I hope to also get a review up this week on The Blue Notebook, a fantastic book I won from Devourer of Books.

I also received an award awhile ago from Laura over at Laura over at I’m Booking It that I hope to post by the end of this week.

One Response

  1. I’m behind on comments. Had a bad headache last week. Just wanted to say a quick visit is always a good thing. A break like that is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

