June Wrap Up

I’m back from the American Cancer Society’s Relay for Life and now I’m ready to get back on track with my reading and blogging.

For the month of June, I read:

  1. The Graveyard Book, by Neil Gaiman, 312 pages, June 6
  2. Thirteen Reasons Why, by Jay Asher, 288 pages, June 11
  3. The Sims 3 Prima Official Game Guide, by Catherine Browne, 256 pages, June 12
  4. The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins, 374 pages, June 14
  5. Uglies, by Scott Westerfeld, 425 pages,  June 19
  6. The Wednesday Sisters, by Meg Waite Clayton, 306 pages (June 30)

My favorite books of the June were The Hunger Games and The Wednesday Sisters.

State of the Challenges:

5 Responses

  1. My favourite this month would have to be Thirteen Reasons Why – which I see you also read! I’m off to read your review next.

    What about you? What was your June favourite?

  2. Oh I did love Thirteen Reasons Why. Maybe I need to list 3 favorite books. I read too many great books this month. 🙂

  3. Wow you read some great books this month. Uglies, The Hunger Games, and Thirteen Reasons Why have been some of my favorites this year, especially those first two.

  4. I heard good things about Hunger Games and Wednesday Sisters. You’re doing great.

  5. You had a good month. I took Uglies out of the library the other day. Not sure if I’ll get to it or not.

Leave a Reply

