Bloggiesta!

bloggeiesta

I’m joining in late with Bloggiesta! What is Bloggiesta? The Bloggiesta will focus on blog content, improving/cleaning up your blog or working on your social network profiles. To join in on the fun, go on over to Maw Books to sign up. I think this is a great way for me to get a few things going on my blog that I’ve been wanting to do since I started it back in January.

Goals:

  • Create a header image.
  • Write my poem reviews for the Take A Chance Challenge
  • Work on my About page
  • Checkout some of the mini challenges
  • Check out some “blogger tips: sites to see what else I need to do!
3 Responses

  1. Good luck, especially with the poems. It’s obviously not a good weekend for me to participate in this bloggiesta thing, and since my blog is only 6 weeks old I guess that’s okay. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Can’t wait to see the header that you come up with! Thanks for joining in!

  3. Hello! It’s my first visit! Nice to meet you.

    I’m late with the challenge but I am working on it now. Only discovered it a short while back, so I have time to attempt the mini-google alert challenge.

    Here’s My Bloggiesta Post!

    Sassy
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

