Bloggiesta Mini Challenge: Update a Key Page or Post

bloggeiesta

Another Bloggiesta mini challenge! This one is hosted by Devourer of Books. The goal here is to update the pages that are most important to your blog.  This includes front pages, about me and contact pages, and high-traffic posts. For more information about what pages should be targeted, check out this post from ProBlogger.

I worked on my About page, reread and fixed up my high traffic posts, and I worked on my header image. The image isn’t what I had in my head, but I just couldn’t get that work out… maybe another time. So I used the header image that I love from my other blog, all about my dogs.

2 Responses

  1. Hi! Just read your comment on my blog about children’s books. I am excited to start reviewing them as well… I have a few coming from publishers, just waiting on that.

    Thanks for stopping by! I had to come check out your blog and looks like we are using the same wordpress theme. I just changed mine to this one last night. I like the layout and the sidebars on both sides of the blog space.

    Have fun with the contest!

  2. It’s great to have a customized header! Looks like you are making progress.

Leave a Reply

