Bloggiesta Mini Challenge: Clean Up Your Feedreader!

bloggeiesta

Bloggiesta Mini Challenge: Clean Up Your Feedreader!

This mini challenge is hosted by The Book Lady’s Blog. It is the first of several mini challenges for the Bloggiesta event! What I love about this, is I’m learning so much! By reading through the mini challenge ideas, I learned a ton of stuff about google reader.

This is what I worked on:

  • Learned about the “trends” tab! What a cool feature!
  • Spent some time really looking through google reader and learning some of its other features
  • Created and organized my folders in google reader.
  • Learned how to rename subscriptions and added blogger’s names to the titles
  • I got all caught up in reading the blogs in my reader! Woo hoo!

This was a great mini challenge for me because I learned so much about google reader.

One Response

  1. I’m thrilled that you learned so much about your reader! Makes blogging so much easier!

Leave a Reply

