It’s Monday! What are you reading?

what-are-you-readingThis weekly event is hosted by This kick off for the week is hosted by J. Kaye. It’s a great way to see what people are reading for the week.

Books finished last week:

The Graveyard Book, by Neil Gaiman

Currently reading:

Thirteen Reasons Why, by Jay Asher — I’m loving this book!

Sims 3 Prima Guide

Up next:

Not sure… I’ll see what comes in at the library. 🙂

Challenges completed – Yes I have completed a challenge:

Spring Reading Thing 2009

Status of other challenges:


7 Responses

  1. Ooh, can’t wait to see your thoughts on 13 Reasons Why. I loved that book!

  2. I have Asher’s book too. I am so glad you are enjoying it! Oh, and congratulations on finishing the Spring Challenge!

  3. Congratulations on finishing the Spring Reading Challenge. I don’t know if I’m going to finish that challenge in time.

    Happy reading!

  4. Have a great week!

  5. Thirteen Reasons Why is a great read!

    Mondays: Start of another week

  6. I loved The Graveyard Book
    Happy reading! 🙂

  7. So many are reading 13 Reasons Why lately. I’ve had this book out from the library a few times and never got around to reading it but I really want to.

Leave a Reply

