It’s Monday! What are you reading? (June 1)

what-are-you-readingThis kick off for the week is hosted by J. Kaye. It’s a great way to see what people are reading for the week.

I’m getting back into my reading groove! Hooray! Once I finish up The Graveyard Book, I will have completed my very first challenge (Spring Reading Thing). Woo hoo!

Books finished last week:

Currently Reading:

The Graveyard Book, by Neil Gaiman

Up Next:

Thirteen Reasons Why, by Jay Asher

What are you reading this week?



13 Responses

  1. I loved The Graveyard Book (on audio). Happy Reading 🙂
    Here’s my post

  2. I love The Graveyard Book – enjoy and happy reading! 🙂

  3. Ooh, 13 Reasons Why is a good one. I look forward to your thoughts!

  4. I hear good things about Harlan Coben. I will have to try one of his books. Have a great week of reading.

  5. Hi there and happy Monday to ya!

    Hope you enjoy your books!

  6. Congratulations! I haven’t finished one challenge. I’ve not given up. I want to read “The Graveyard book” too.
    I think your blog is so well set up. You have won the lovely blog award. The award is on my blog http://ilovelovebooks.blogspot.com along with your blog address.

  7. I don’t see your blog address. I can’t list your name without the url. If you want, you can still pick up the lovely blog award.

  8. 13 Reasons Why is one of my favorite books! It is so good.
    The Graveyard Book is also very good.

  9. I have Asher’s book on my shelf. I’ve heard nothing by great things about it!

  10. Well, congrats on completing the first challenge! Hope you enjoy the reading this week.

  11. My sister is bringing THE GRAVEYARD BOOK out for me next weekend at my dad’s! I can’t wait to read it.

  12. I would really like to read Thirteen Reasons why!

  13. I’ve never read anything by Gaiman. Congrats on finishing the challenge!

Leave a Reply

