May Wrap Up

I finally feel like I’m getting back into my reading groove. With all the bad stuff that happened in April I was finding it very hard to concentrate on reading at the beginning of May. But as the month started to come to an end, I really picked up the pace and got some books finished. With nicer weather on the horizon (I hope!) I plan on spending quite a bit of time reading on the deck.

During the month of May I read:

Once summer vacation hits (June 11) I hope to increase the amount of books I’m able to read each week.

Out of the above listed books, The Woods was my favorite book. It was a great mystery that kept me engaged and wanting to keep on reading – even when I couldn’t keep my eyes open any longer!

What was your favorite book for the month of May?

Leave a Reply

