It’s Monday! What are you reading? (May 11)

what-are-you-readingThis weekly event is hosted by This kick off for the week is hosted by J. Kaye. It’s a great way to see what people are reading for the week.

This week I’m still reading Absolute Fear by Lisa Jackson. This book is for theLisa Jackson Read-a-Fest which is hosted by J. Kaye. I’m enjoying it, I just am reading a bit slower than usual. After I finish it, I’m not sure what I will read. I have one book left for the Spring Reading Thing Challenge and I really want to say I’ve finished a challenge! So if I continue with my reading challenge books it will be The Graveyard Book. But I also have a new book, The House of Leaves. And I want to read Michael J. Fox’s new book. Decisions, decisions!

What are you reading this week?

2 Responses

  1. Good luck finishing up the spring challenge!

  2. I agree. I think ABSOLUTE FEAR, if I remember correctly, was my least favorite out of the entire series. HOT-BLOODED and LOST SOULS tie as my favorites so far. I have two more books to go before the final decision is in. 😉

Leave a Reply

