It’s Monday! What are you reading? (May 4)

what-are-you-reading This weekly event is hosted by This kick off for the week is hosted by J. Kaye. It’s a great way to see what people are reading for the week.

I’m finally getting back on track with my reading. We’ve had some health issues in the family (see my American Cancer Society post).  But I am not back in reading mode.

This week I’m reading my second Lisa Jackson book, Absolute Fear. I’m reading them in the wrong order… but still enjoying them! These books are for the Lisa Jackson Read-a-Fest which is hosted by J. Kaye.

What are you reading this week?

4 Responses

  1. Oh Nan, I am so sorry. I had no idea. My head has been in the sand for months now. There is so much I miss. I know it’s over, but I still sent a donation (wasn’t much) to help in the race.

  2. I hope you enjoy your reading this week.

  3. I’m sorry about your aunt 😦
    I hope you have a good reading week.

  4. Thanks for the kind words! And J. Kaye… that donation was so thoughtful. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

