April Wrap Up

I can’t believe it is already the beginning of May! Arpil went by fast and was not a very good month for my family. We had health issues with some family members and one family member passed away from colon cancer. Next month is the American Cancer Society’s Relay for Life. Check out my post on that for more information or to donate. With everything going on, I had a lot of trouble reading. When I had time to read, I found that I just couldn’t focus on the book. I only read 2 books the entire month of April… and that includes my April vacation.

  1. Testimony, by Anita Shreve, 305 pages, April 21
  2. Lost Souls, by Lisa Jackson, 432 pages, April 28

I know May has to be better month, both health wise and reading wise.

Leave a Reply

