Musing Mondays (April 6)

musing-mondays-big

Musing Mondays is hosted over at Just One More Page. Click on over to join in the fun! Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about your to be read list…

As a follow up to last week’s question, Joseph asked how you keep track of your tbr list. Do you have a paper list or on your computer? Do you take it with you when you go shopping? How do you decide what gets added to it?

I used to keep a file folder in my desk drawer with articles and lists of books TBR. Now that I’m on GoodReads, I use that as my TBR list. I love easily clicking over there so I can quickly add a newly discovered book to my list. How do you organize your TBR list?

One Response

  1. I don’t and that’s the problem. I am going to check out Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

