Musing Mondays (March 23)

musing-mondays-big

Musing Mondays is hosted over at Just One More Page.

Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about bookstores…

How many bookstores do you frequent? Do you have a favourite? If so, which one and what makes it so?
My bookstore of choice is Barnes and Noble. I love that there are many little corners I can curl up in and read.  I love the selection and I know they can order anything for me that I can’t find. I love spending an afternoon looking through the store and seeing what new books I can find.  As a teacher, I really appreciate the educator’s discount card that I use often!
When I’m down at my mom and dad’s house I love going down to the Northshire Bookstore. It is a wonderful independent bookstore that has a large selection.
I also love shopping online. I use BarnesandNoble.com and Amazon.com frequently.

What about you? Do you have a favorite store? Do you prefer online or real stores?
One Response

  1. gotta love barnes and nobles. and I do shop amazon online too.

Leave a Reply

