Lisa Jackson Read-a-Fest

lisa-jackson1

CHALLENGE COMPLETED! MAY 22

J. Kaye is hosting a Lisa Jackson Read-a-Fest! What is this all about? Glad you asked:

Beginning April 1st thru June 30th, J. Kaye’s Book Blog will host a Lisa Jackson Read-a-Fest. The idea is to read as many Lisa Jackson books in the months of April, May, and June. It could be as little as one book or as many as you’d like. This is not a reading challenge, but will work well with many of the challenges in place, such as Serial Readers Challenge 2009, 1st in a Series, 2nd in a Series and Series Challenge Season 3.

I’ve never read anthing by Lisa Jackson, but I’m always up for a new author! I’ve checked the online catalog of my local libraries so I think I’m going to go for the following:

Lost Souls and Absolute Fear.

It’s a small goal with only 2 books but April – June is a very busy time for me.

Books completed:

  1. Lost Souls, by Lisa Jackson, 432 pages, April 28
  2. Absolute Fear, by Lisa Jackson, 404 pages, May 22
6 Responses

  1. You picked two really good ones too! 🙂 I need to get my list done this week. I was so busy getting it together that I forgot.

    =)

  2. I’m looking forward to reading them! 🙂

  3. Send your shipping info to jkayeoldner@yahoo.com and I have something to send you. 🙂

  4. Yippee! 🙂

  5. Yesterday was the last day to get your Lisa Jackson books completed for the Read-A-Fest. There is a post to link your wrap up post. You can find it here.

  6. I think you did great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

